15 Weird Questions Tag!

So I was having a look through my posts on this blog and I haven’t really done any “Get to know me” type of posts so I thought a tag post would be a fun way of doing that!

 

Questions:#1. What’s a nickname only your family calls you? My family are the only people that can call me “Rob” or “Bob” without me getting really angry! I hate it!! With my name being Robin with an I instead of a Y I had the “That’s the boys way of spelling it” or “You have a boy’s name” my entire life!! 

#2. What’s a weird habit of yours? I am always cleaning under my nails, even if they are already clean. When I’m nervous, anxious bored I am forever cleaning under my nails or pushing back my cuticles. I have noticed my daughter has stared doing it too!!

#3. Do you have any weird phobias? Driving makes me incredibly anxious, as does flying. I also hate when the sheets and blankets are tucked in at the bottom I always sleep with one foot out so I don’t feel trapped! 

 

#4. What’s a song you secretly love to blast & belt out when you’re alone? All about that Bass Love it!! 
#5. What’s one of your biggest pet peeves? Noisy eaters, people who do half a job, liars, people who don’t speak their mind, people who can only see one side of a story or have a very narrow view on the world. 

#6. What’s one of your nervous habits? Like I said cleaning under my nails or if I’m wearing any jewellery I will constantly fiddle with it!

#7. What side of the bed do you sleep on? If you are standing at the foot of the bed I sleep on the right side which is furthest away from the door because my husband gets up before I do. If my husband is away I usually sleep on the couch with the dog and the TV blaring. I hate being home alone! 

#8. What was your first stuffed animal & it’s name? I had a tiny pink dog that had a little bed with it and a pink teddy that my Pop gave me, both of which I still have and neither of them had names. 

#9. What’s the drink you always order at  StarbucksWe don’t have a Starbucks in my city and the range is so limited here in NZ I would either get a caramel latte or some kind of iced coffee.

#10. What’s the beauty rule you preach, but never actually practice? This is an easy one! Drink lots of water, 3 step cleans everyday and never fall asleep with your make up on! 

#11. Which way do you face in the shower? Away from the shower head I can’t stand flowing water in my face. 

#12. Do you have any weird body skills? This has got to be the weirdest question ever!! No I don’t think so!

#13. What’s your favorite comfort food that’s bad but you love to eat it anyways? Bread!! I love toast any way! With eggs, with marmite, with spaghetti, with mince, with tomato, with avocado, with noodles, with peanut butter, with banana, as a sandwich. I just love bread! 

#14. What’s a phrase or exclamation you always say? Well because 90% of my daily conversation is had with a 3 year old it’s usually along the lines of. Yes Darling, Good Girl, Did you wipe properly, Please clean that up.

#15. Time to sleep!! What are you actually wearing? Usually flannel pj bottoms and a singlet or t-shirt, winter, summer it really doesn’t matter! I love me some pjs!! 

Well these questions were rather weird! Do we have anything in common or are you totally opposite

I TAG you to do this on your blog too!


Robin x
Leave a Reply

